Latest news from Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club All the latest news from Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Friday Newsletter, 8 February 2019 http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/friday-newsletter--8-february-2019/37251 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT BRIGHTON-GALA / COUNTIES / NEW TIMETABLE FRIDAY NEWS 25th January 2019 http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/friday-news-25th-january-2019/36651 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sussex county relay / CCSC AGM / membership renewal / subscription fees Club Kit http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/club-kit/36253 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Proswimwear Discounts CCSC development plan http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/ccsc-development-plan/36003 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT NEW CLUB STRUCTURE Friday Newsletter, 11 January http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/friday-newsletter--11-january/36004 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT This week's news: Splash Into 2019, Lisa Thomas, Date for the diary, Beach lifeguarding taster CCSC Luxury Christmas Number Grid http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/ccsc-luxury-christmas-number-grid/35403 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT And the winners are.................. NASL 3rd Round Tonight http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/nasl-3rd-round-tonight/34751 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Club Kit Congratulations! http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/congratulations/34102 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Club champs results David Rosen Points Trophy http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/david-rosen-points-trophy/33901 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Results so far........ David Rosen Points Trophy - Blue and Gold Teams http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/david-rosen-points-trophy---blue-and-gold-teams/33805 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Which team are you in? Lost Polo Top http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/lost-polo-top/33551 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Help Club Development 2019 http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/club-development-2019/32907 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT We’d like to invite all swimmers and parents/carers to a presentation about some improvements we're planning for early 2019 on Friday 9th November 2018 Club Officials http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/club-officials/32651 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT CCSC need volunteers to become officials (the people in white!)....... New Blocks http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/new-blocks/32201 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Check out what has arrived at Westgate six state of the art new blocks for CCSC to be installed next week Your starts will be fantastic! Mark Foster Swim Camp http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/mark-foster-swim-camp/31754 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT This may be of interest to some of you..............