Latest news from Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club All the latest news from Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club August 50 50 Club Winners http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/august-50-50-club-winners/89701 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT And the winners are Summer Swimming Timetable http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/summer-swimming-timetable/89601 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT Don't forget back to swimming tonight................. July 50 50 Club Draw Results http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/july-50-50-club-draw-results/89051 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT And this month's winners are................ Sussex Schools Championships 2022 Swimmers and Officials! http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/sussex-schools-championships-2022-swimmers-and-officials/88701 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 15 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Here is some information that you may like to share with your school. Several of our swimmers have taken part in the past, often the schools do not know about this event.................... Summer Social http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/summer-social/88308 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Sat, 09 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Still time to buy tickets...... Club Kit Swimzi Orders http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/club-kit-swimzi-orders/88307 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 08 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT It has arrived............... June 50 50 Club Draw Results http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/june-50-50-club-draw-results/87001 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT And this month's winner are................ Summer Lifeguarding Opportunity http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/summer-lifeguarding-opportunity/84952 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT We have been contacted by Wickedly Wonderful.................. Trial of New Swimzi Performance Hoodies http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/trial-of-new-swimzi-performance-hoodies/84501 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Visit the swim desk next Friday..... Leaving CCSC http://www.chichester-cormorants.org/news/leaving-ccsc/84201 Chichester Cormorants Swimming Club Sun, 10 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Just a reminder about the notice required if you decide to leave CCSC............